EDITOR IN CHIEF

    Danang, S.Kom., M.T,  STEKOM Semarang, email : danang@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:5976759   ,Scholar ID: jZfujVMAAAAJ

BOARD OF EDITORS

  1. Muhammad Sidik,S.Kom, M.Kom STMIK Provisi, email : msidik@provisi.ac.id, ID Sinta:6691669 , Scholar ID: sz3Vg3sAAAAJ
  2. Fujiama Diapodo Silalahi, S.Kom., M.Kom , STEKOM Semarang, email : fujiama@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:6125639 , Scholar ID: b2x-wykAAAAJ

Mitra Bestari (Reviewer)

  1. Dani Sasmoko, S.T., M.Eng, STEKOM Semarang, email : danisasmoko@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:5977049 , Scholar ID: x0PkqtYAAAAJ
  2. Mufadhol, S.Kom., M.Kom, STEKOM Semarang, email : mufadhol@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:156601 , [SCOPUS ID: 57194073576], Scholar ID: GGAe9x4AAAAJ
  3. Sulartopo,S.Pd., M.Kom, STEKOM Semarang, email : sulartopo@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:6040882 , Scholar ID: yAv18oIAAAAJ
  4. Santi Widiastuti., S.T., M.T, STEKOM Semarang, email : guruh@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:6661653 , Scholar ID: FvViLTsAAAAJ&hl
  5. Samuel Beta Kuntardjo, Politeknik Negeri, Semarang - Indonesia.
  6. Noor Miyono, PGRI University, Semarang, Indonesia
  7. Muhammad Zohri, STMIK Mataram - Indonesia.
  8. Bambang Eka Purnama, STMIK Nusa Mandiri, Jakarta - Indonesia, Scopus ID : 56968140300.
  9. Yohannes Suhari, Information Systems Department, UNISBANK

Assistant Editor

Qorinta Shinta, Information Systems Department, STMIK ProVisi Semarang, Indonesia.

Editorial Officer

Toni Wijanarko Adi Putra, M.Kom, STMIK Provisi Semarang, email : toni@provisi.ac.id, ID Sinta:5974273 , [SCOPUS ID: 57211712573], Scholar ID: W6sRcrwAAAAJ