EDITOR IN CHIEF

Febryantahanuji, S.Kom., M.Si., M.Kom (Universitas STEKOM Semarang, email : febryan@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta: 6014649 , Scholar ID: zfAN51sAAAAJ)

BOARD OF EDITORS

  1. Dr. Jontro Simanjuntak, S.Pt.,SE.,MM,  Universitas Putera Batam, email : jontrosimanjuntak@yahoo.co.id, ID Sinta:6076815 , Scholar ID: TxqRl08AAAAJ
  2. Muryanto Lanontji, S.H.,M.H, Universitas Muhammadiyah Kendari, email: muryanto@umkendari.ac.id, Scholar ID: gruTBBwAAAAJ
  3. Yudo Devianto, S.Kom., M.Kom, Universitas Mercu Buana, email: yudo.devianto@mercubuana.ac.id, ID Scopus: 57210972384, ID Sinta: 6004827, Scholar ID: _k8JG3MAAAAJ
  4. Fatimah Nur Arifah, STMIK Bina Patria, email: avicenna@stmikbinapatria.ac.id, ID Scopus: 57217469168, ID Sinta: 5983211, Scholar ID: ku3ATKgAAAAJ
  5. Jumiyatun, Universitas Tadulako, ID Scopus: 57202441444, ID Sinta: 5977261, Scholar ID: 0TSQkPEAAAAJ
  6. Rusito, S.Kom., M.Kom, Universitas STEKOM, email: rusito@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta: 6125678, ID Scholar: HqJejnYAAAAJ
  7. Miftahurrohman, M.Kom, Universitas STEKOM, email: Miftahurrohman@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta: 6134168

Mitra Bestari (Reviewer)

  1. Harma Oktafia Lingga Wijaya, M.Kom, Universitas Bina Insan Lubuklinggau, email: harmaoktafialingga@gmail.com , ID Scopus: 57211277038, ID Scholar: pnxK5tsAAAAJ
  2. Salahudin Robo, ST., MT, Universitas Yapis Papua, email: salahudinrobo759@gmail.com, ID Scopus: 57203092660, ID Sinta: 6682263, ID Scholar: KN7kKLwAAAAJ
  3. Taufik Hidayat, S.Kom,. M.T, Universitas Wiralodra, email: thidayat.ft@unwir.ac.id, ID Scopus: 57212360103, ID Sinta: 6682455, ID Scholar:  bsEahVgAAAAJ
  4. Rino Ferdian Surakusumah, STIKes Al Insyirah Pekanbaru, email: rino.stalinsyirah@gmail.com, ID Scopus: 57151418500, ID Sinta: 6651545, ID Scholar: 01f4LJIAAAAJ
  5. Ninik Sri Lestari, STT Mandala, email: ninik4lestari@gmail.com, ID Scopus: 57209460890, ID Sinta: 6094235, ID Scholar: JdsCBS8AAAAJ
  6. Irfan Mujahidin, S.T., M.T., M.Sc, Universitas Merdeka Malang, email: irfan.mujahidin@unmer.ac.id, ID Scopus: 57163783300, ID Sinta: 6684820, ID Scholar: 4O28CH8AAAAJ
  7. Aditya Wardhana, Universitas Telkom, email: adityawardhana@telkomuniversity.ac.id, ID Scopus: 57216865038, ID Scholar: LV1cMTsAAAAJ
  8. Cahya Fajar Budi Hartanto, M.Mar., S.E., M.Si, Politeknik Bumi Akpelni, email: fajar@akpelni.ac.id, ID Scopus: 57205060966, ID Sinta: 5998311, ID Scholar: keJ2sU0AAAAJ
  9. Dr.Harjoni, S.Sos.I.,M.Si, IAIN Lhokseumawe, email: harjonidesky@yahoo.com, ID Sinta: 6712351, ID Scholar: m4V-_vkAAAAJ
  10. Dr. Abdul Samad A., S.E., M.Si, Universitas Fajar, email: abdulsamad@unifa.ac.id, ID Scopus: 2-s2.0-85081949741, ID Sinta: 6163274, ID Scholar: XvSf-CYAAAAJ
  11. Budi Hartono, S.Kom., M.Kom Universitas STEKOM, email: budi@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta: 6134111,ID Scholar: 3HTnkIIAAAAJ
  12. Khoirur Rozikin, S.Kom., M.Kom Universitas STEKOM, email: khoirur@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta: 6036974,ID Scholar: SHZBwYwAAAAJ
  13. Jarot Dian Susatyono, S.Kom., M.Kom Universitas STEKOM, email: jarot@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta: 6164675,ID Scholar: zNw_-2MAAAAJ

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

  1. Danang, S.Kom., M.T,  Universitas STEKOM Semarang, email : danang@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta: 5976759   ,Scholar ID: jZfujVMAAAAJ
  2. Fujiama Diapodo Silalahi, S.Kom., M.Kom, Universitas STEKOM Semarang, email : fujiama@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta: 6125639 , Scholar ID: b2x-wykAAAAJ